Kontakt & Impressum
Vorstand

Vorstand

Vorsitzender
Andreas Loesch
Zanderstraße 47 · 53177 Bonn
Tel. 0228 332706 · loesch@rwv-bonn-siegburg.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende
Dr. Irmgard Rüsenberg
Jagdweg 36 · 53115 Bonn
Tel. 0228 24991666 · ruesenberg@rwv-bonn-siegburg.de

Schriftführerin / Pressearbeit
Charlotte Loesch
loesch.c@rwv-bonn-siegburg.de

Schatzmeister
Günter Otterski
otterski@rwv-bonn-siegburg.de

Beisitzer / Beisitzerin
Prof. Dr. Dietmar Koischwitz
koischwitz@rwv-bonn-siegburg.de

Dr. Stefan Plasa
plasa@rwv-bonn-siegburg.de

Beisitzer und Webmaster
John Peter
peter@rwv-bonn-siegburg.de

Terminkalender

Oktober 2017
M D M D F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031EC

Aktuelle Beiträge